Astellia: Free Weekend with this Classical MMORPG

This is a Press Release by, Barunson E&A

Hello, all you classical MMORPG fans out there,

Are you pining for some holy trinity action? If so then Astellia has you covered. Starting this Friday, November 1st the classical MMORPG will be free for all players for the weekend. All you’ll need to do is head over to the website, create an account, and use the included Free Trial Code.

During this free weekend you’ll be able to take on the role of one of our five classes; the stalwart Warrior, deft Assassin, crafty Mage, astute Scholar, or the mobile Archer. Revel in the glory of fighting with your friends to achieve victory in either PvP combat or PvE. You’ll also be able to catch the tail end of our ongoing Halloween event.

We’d love it if you could share this news with your readers. In addition, we can also provide an interview opportunity with Wes Conner, CEO of Barunson E&A. Wes would like to chat about the future of the game, its upcoming content schedule, and what it’s like taking an MMO from the East and making it suit the players in the West.

We can conduct these via phone or email – whichever way is preferred! Fire any questions you have our way and we’ll be sure to get answers back in the next day or two.

 

Details:

Article with instructions & Detailshttps://www.astellia-mmo.com/news/view/free-weekend-event

Free Weekend Date and Time: November 1st at 12:00am PDT (3:00am EDT, 7:00am UTC) until November 4th at 12:00am PDT (3:00am EDT, 7:00am UTC).

How to get in?

  1. Visit the Official Astellia Website.

  2. Create an account and sign in to the account management.

  3. Navigate to the “Coupon” section.

  4. Enter the provided code below and click ‘Redeem Now’.

  5. A confirmation message will appear and their account will now be able to access Astellia for the Free Weekends.

 

Free Trial Code:
ASTELLIAFREETRIAL